Teachers & Staff

Teachers & Staff

KINDERGARTEN

Michelle Green - mgreen@brssd.org

Michelle Spadia - mspadia@brssd.org

Candace Temer - ctemer@brssd.org


1ST GRADE

Megan Carloto - mcarloto@brssd.org

Kerry Schroeder - kschroeder@brssd.org

Laura Seawell - lseawell@brssd.org


2ND GRADE

Gina Bruno - gbruno@brssd.org

Jennifer Pusker - jpusker@brssd.org

Sheridan Reyes - sreyes@brssd.org


3RD GRADE

Lisa Azzopardi - lazzopardi@brssd.org

Molly Johnson - mjohnson@brssd.org

Janet Mastalir - jmastalir@brssd.org


4TH GRADE

Cheryl Fong - cfong@brssd.org

Jennifer Gray - jgray@brssd.org


4TH/5TH GRADE

Laura Better - lbetter@brssd.org


5TH GRADE

Andrea Buck - abuck@brssd.org

Erin Hanau - ahanau@brssd.org


SCIENCE

Cheryl Lau - clau@brssd.org


MUSIC

Alexis Flores - aflores@brssd.org

Dr. Chris Della Pietra - cdellapietra@brssd.org

Luke Barnes - lbarnes@brssd.org



ADMIN TEAM

Charles Donovan - Principal, cdonovan@brssd.org

Joan Dirstine - Administrative Assistant, jdirstine@brssd.org

Nancy Diaz - Student Services Secretary, ndiaz@brssd.org


STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

Sara Nelles - Learning Center

Linda Wilkinson - Reading Specialist

Rebecca Foster - Psychologist

Vanessa Liao - Speech Therapist

Danielle Kim - Counselor


SUPPORT STAFF

Daniel Alvarez - Head Custodian

Maria Romero - Night Custodian

Nanette Mahar - Library Media Specialist

Connie Vi - Nurse

Amy Magpayo & Irene Kyriacou - Lunch Clerks

Joan Jones - LC Para Educator