Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff

Kindergarten

Cheryl Lau - clau@brssd.org

Michelle Green - mgreen@brssd.org

Michelle Spadia - mspadia@brssd.org

1st Grade

Kerry Schroeder - kschroeder@brssd.org

Laura Seawell - lseawell@brssd.org

Patricia Soulette - psoulette@brssd.org

2nd Grade

Candace Temer - ctemer@brssd.org

Gina Bruno - gbruno@brssd.org

Sheridan Reyes - sreyes@brssd.org

3rd Grade

Janet Mastalir - jmastalir@brssd.org

Molly Johnson - mjohnson@brssd.org

Lisa Azzopardi - lazzopardi@brssd.org

4th Grade

Cheryl Fong - cfong@brssd.org

Laura Better - lbetter@brssd.org

Jennifer Gray - jgray@brssd.org

5th Grade

Andrea Buck - abuck@brssd.org

Erin Hanau - ahanau@brssd.org

Jennifer Gray - jgray@brssd.org

Science

Jennifer Virnich - jvirnich@brssd.org

Music

Alexis Flores - aflores@brssd.org

Dr. Chris Della Pietra - cdellapietra@brssd.org

Luke Barnes - lbarnes@brssd.org

Admin team

Chris Marchetti
Principal

Joan Dirstine
Administrative Assistant

Andrea Belforte
Student Services Secretary

Student Services Team

Kaitlyn Fowler
Learning Center Teacher

Linda Wilkinson
Reading Specialist

Rebecca Foster
Psychologist

Vanessa Liao
Speech Therapist

Support Staff

Daniel Alvarez
Head Custodian

Teresa Cardenas
Night Custodian

Nanette Mahar
Library Media Specialist

Connie Vi
Nurse

Katherene Ortiz
Lunch Clerk

Maria Rodriguez
LC Paraeducator